Scott Anderson
Executive Director

Gagan Awhad
Software Developer

Jon Bloom

Katie Burns
Project Manager, Support

Ross Chasey
Product Manager

Josh Etter
Director of Communications

Stefan Green
Media Strategist

Phillip Holmes
Content Strategist

John Knight
Director of Donor Partnerships

David Mathis
Executive Editor

Peter Melling
Systems Analyst and Developer

Nathan Olson
Systems Analyst, Information & Finance

John Piper
Founder and Teacher

Tony Reinke
Content Strategist

Marshall Segal
Executive Assistant

Desiring God Board Members

Jon Bloom

Sam Crabtree

Peter Hedstrom

John Piper

Paul Rasplicka

Sam Storms

Andre Yee